VIDEO: Glasvegas's first single from EUPHORIC /// HEARTBREAK \\\

The Scottish rock quartet's sophomore album is due April 4th, 2011; it'll be yet another great Flood production. (Which I'm looking forward to, because I kinda love it.) Meanwhile, all you Europeans can download "The World Is Yours" via the band.

Track list
01 "Pain Pain, Never Again"
02 "The World Is Yours"
03 "You"
04 "Shine Like Stars"
05 "Whatever Hurts You Through the Night"
06 "Stronger Than Dirt"
07 "Dream Dream Dreaming"
08 "I Feel Wrong"
09 "Euphoria, Take My Hand"
10 "Lots Sometimes"
11 "Change"
official site / watch the album trailer