New track from "Fear of God" (track list)

Release date: March 21st, 2011
Genre: hip hop, rap

Track list
01 Scarface Intro
02 My God
03 Money On My Mind Freestyle
04 I Still Wanna (Feat. Rick Ross & Ab-Liva)
05 Untitled (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
06 Blow
07 Cook It Down
08 Open Your Eyes
09 Can I Live Freestyle
10 Rain (Feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
11 Touch It (Feat. Kanye West)
12 Speakers Going Hammer
13 Alone In Vegas

1 comment:

  1. I am definitely looking forward to this. Hopefully the rest of the tape is going to be on par with the cameos he has been in lately